Forum Advisory Committee

Our 2022 Forum Advisory Committee will provide strategic insight on the themes and direction of the event, including input on session selection for the 20th Annual SAFSF Forum: Commitment & Accountability.

For information about serving on the Forum Planning Committee in the future, contact Program Director Susie DiMauro.

2022 Forum Advisory Committee

Elizabeth Stewart Burger, The Sunflower Foundation

Skya Ducheneaux, Akiptan CDFI

Jonathan Halperin, The Marcus Foundation

Lauren Kohler, Stray Dog Institute

Mark Muller (chair), Regenerative Agriculture Foundation

Shorey Myers, Jennifer Altman Foundation

Dave Nezzie, Thornburg Foundation

Emily Parker, Butterfly Equity Foundation

Maggie Tauranac, GRACE Communications Foundation

Gwen Wurst, Greater Kansas City Community Foundation